Home
Paul Kögerler
People
Research
Publications
Teaching
Positions
Contact
Programs
English Website

Our Research Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Paul Kögerler
Dr. Sergio Sanz Calvo
Dr. Arkady Ellern
Prof. Sadık Güner
Dr. Natalya Izarova
Dr. rer. nat. Dr.-Ing. Jan van Leusen
Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem
Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Speldrich
Dr. rer. nat. Xiaofeng Yi
Christina Houben
Brigitte Jansen
Olga Botezat, M.Sc.
Henrik Flötotto, M.Sc.
Tuba Iftikhar, M.Sc.
Marvin Metzelaars, M.Sc.
Dipl.-Chem. Rafael Müller
Sidra Sarwar, M.Sc.
Sebastian Schmitz, M.Sc.
Tim Secker, M.Sc.
M.Phil. Danish Shahzad
Paul Sieverding, M.Sc.
Wenyan Wang, M.Sc.

Paul Kögerler

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80 94 657
oder 93 642
E-Mail:
paul.koegerler@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Sergio Sanz Calvo

Dr.

Phone:
+49 (0)2461 61-4247
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
s.calvo@fz-juelich.de

Molecular spintronics

Arkady Ellern

Dr.

Phone:
+1-(515)294-7956
E-Mail:
ellern@iastate.edu

External group member, Iowa State University

Sadık Güner

Prof.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80 90 106
E-Mail:
s.guner@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Visiting professor, thin-films and magnetism

Natalya Izarova

Dr.

Phone:
+49 (0)2461 61-4679
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
n.izarova@fz-juelich.de

Polyoxometalate chemistry

Jan van Leusen

Dr. rer. nat. Dr.-Ing.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
jan.vanleusen@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Molecular magnetism

Muhammad Arif Nadeem

Dr.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94664
E-Mail:
m.nadeem@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Alexander von Humboldt fellow
Assistant Professor, Quaid-i-Azam University

Manfred Speldrich

Dr. rer. nat.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94664
E-Mail:
manfred.speldrich@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Magnetochemistry, computational chemistry, magnetochemical analyses with CONDON

Curriculum Vitae (German)

Xiaofeng Yi

Dr. rer. nat.

Phone:
+49 (0)2461 61-4679
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
x.yi@fz-juelich.de

Hetero polyoxotungstates

Christina Houben

Physiklaborantin / Lab technician

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-90065
E-Mail:
christina.houben@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Physical measurements, instrumental analysis

Brigitte Jansen

Chemielaborantin / Lab technician

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
brigitte.jansen@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Instrumental analysis, chemical synthesis

Olga Botezat

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
olga.botezat@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student in collaboration with the University of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova

Henrik Flötotto

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-90065
E-Mail:
henrik.floetotto@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

Tuba Iftikhar

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)2461 61-4679
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
t.iftikhar@fz-juelich.de

PhD student

Marvin Metzelaars

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)2461 61-4679
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
marvin.metzelaars@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

Rafael Müller

Dipl.-Chem.

Phone:
+41 44 63 54678
E-Mail:
rafael.mueller@chem.uzh.ch

Joint PhD student with University of Zurich (UZH)

Sidra Sarwar

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)2461 61-4679
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
s.sarwar@fz-juelich.de

PhD student

Sebastian Schmitz

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-90065
E-Mail:
sebastian.schmitz@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

Tim Secker

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
tim.secker@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

Danish Shahzad

M.Phil.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
danish.shahzad@rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

Paul Sieverding

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
paul.sieverding@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

Wenyan Wang

M.Sc.

Phone:
+49 (0)241 80-94665
E-Mail:
wenyan.wang@ac.rwth-aachen.de

PhD student

RWTH Aachen University | Institute of Inorganic Chemistry | Corporate & Legal Notice | Administration | Print